Welcome to Loving Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Fleurdelis

47, Woman, Single

Brisbane, Australia

Looks for:

Single Man

38 - 48 years
Within 130 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Living on the Sunshine coast since 2011 after massive big travels all around the world since I was teenager, I'm originally from France, South of Brittany.

Settle here in Australia best place of the world!

So blessed to live here with freedom, peace and safety. Loving it, I would not be anywhere!

What I am doing with my life

Very active in general with work, my two lovely boys and enjoying Australian life when I'm off, outdoors and like my new home too!

Looking forward to start my landscaping myself and project to build a pool.

Things I like about myself

I'm a genuine person with integrity, with a European culture, caring and loving, romantic of course, active, fit, great body, great diet, positive in general, healthy, adventurous, great nature.

Tastefully person, I like nice things but very careful the way I spend my money!

Good manners, educated.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Be around or on the water! Swimming, canoe, snorkeling, boating, jetski, yoga, camping and luxury trip as well, very versatile depending of the occasion!

Adapt myself where I am!!

My favourite indoor activities are

Pilates, music, dancing, any games!! Movies, massages, pampering session....

These topics are interesting for me

Family, well being in general, travelling, adventure, photography, psychology, gardening.., cooking and eating great food, not so much drinking just champagne!

I might look for you if

You are a gentleman! Someone who is taking care of himself.

Looking in someone who has similar values and interests like I have. European interest or background is a must!

Who is comfortable and not cheap financially!

Avoid any addictions!

Happy with yourself and caring about others, respectful, honest, who find time to share great and special moments with a lady.

I do not like tattoos, drugs, alcohol, gambling.

Who is open to meet my children after one year minimum of relationship!

You like each other!

Last online
Height172 cm
Weight62 kg
BMI21.0
EthnicitiesWhite
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionOther
EducationCollege
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringMore
Wants children?No
JobHospitality
IncomeSecret
LanguagesFrench, Spanish
ZodiacGemini
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.