Welcome to Loving Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Lei

51, Woman, Single

Doha, Qatar

Looks for:

Man

48 - 55 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I am a lady from Philippines, I am looking for a lifetime partner whom I will love for the rest of my life. I am 49 years old, separated for 21 years and a mom of 2 grown up kids. I have a fair complexion, brown pretty eyes, black hair, and 5'8' tall. I am funny and romantic, passionate and lovable, independent and having my own sources of income, I am a homebody type and love watching movies. I love to cook and trying to learn how to bake. I don't flirt, I am serious.

What I am doing with my life

I am a hardworking employee here in Doha, Qatar with variety of working experiences in Administrative, Human Resource, Finance, Procurement, Sales and Customer Service.

Things I like about myself

I have a strong faith in God, honest, passionate, loving, caring, hardworking, will do anything for family and yet tough and with a strong personality.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Walking, joy ride, picnic.

My favourite indoor activities are

Watching movies, cooking, cleaning, sewing.

These topics are interesting for me

That's for you to find out.

I might look for you if

I am searching for the right man who will love me unconditionally, 50-55 years of age, a man who is ready for a serious relationship, a man who is willing to live with me for the rest of his life and spoil me with love and care everyday. A man who is financially secured and who can give his family a better life and not depending to anyone. I want him to be physically fit, healthy, good looking and taller than me. If you are the one, chat me now, I've been waiting for you for long time.

Only serious guy will be entertained.

You like each other!

Last online
Height174 cm
Weight70 kg
BMI23.1
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacScorpion
Chinese zodiacRooster

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.