Welcome to Loving Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Lisa lewis

41, Woman, Single

Texas City, United States

Looks for:

Man

45 - 70 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I diffenently don't fit in the slick chick category... But. I like the nic name lol.. I'm a genuine person with a big heart an values.. I am not an open book. I'm very careful when meeting someone for the first few time as you know as well as I .. Most people change as time goes on an I don't like to chance it .. Not everyone changes just SOME !!! With me sometimes I can be overwhelmed an I get a little nervous an talk to much.. lol but, if it bothers you then you know I'm not your girl keep looking,,,😅

What I am doing with my life

Well am a nurse am still in nursing school,am not working yet, Enjoying life day by day everyday to the fullest...With family an Friend's Then one day when I least expect it there he is my Life partner an BEST FRIEND FOR LIFE to cherish an love one another till the end of time!!!❤️

Things I like about myself

I'm a very outgoing girl . A total people person. I im very trust worth,honest an sometimes to honest I get myself in trouble with my honesty I believe in having one man.. I have respect an honor for others. I'm always smiling.. one problem I won't tolerate is a LIAR... TTYS Thanks Lisa...

My favourite outdoor activities are

I love mostly all activities outdoors even for eating in restaurants I'd rather be looking at the ocean then closed inside I love to my ride motorcycles swim with dolphins boats trips the keys all kinds of outdoor fun!!! Oh yea I love roller skating has to be 4 wheels though those blades don't work for me ... lol

My favourite indoor activities are

Only indoor if it's raining or bad weather ,if so watching good movies all day an eating everything sweets salads all kinds of food... curling up with my man on the couch or in our bed watching great videos an probably napping even a card game is fun!!!

These topics are interesting for me

When you first meet I find that communication has to be on point .. Feel easy to talk to kinda thing... You have to feel comfortable right away with someone if u don't there's a reason

I might look for you if

You have to have Hair,or not shoulder length or a little shorter ... A decent body, I love white men... Someone outgoing but not a show off!!!!

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesNative American
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringDaughter
Wants children?Yes
JobHospitality
IncomeStudent
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.