Welcome to Loving Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Regik

45, Woman, Single

Columbia, United States

Looks for:

Single Man

37 - 55 years
Within 200 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm new to online dating so not sure how I feel about it, still a little nervous doing this. I'm a big honesty person and believe in communication. I have a big heart and like helping others. I'm looking to find a friend, lover, companion and of course my best friend.

What I am doing with my life

I am trying to find a friend and companion who can also be my lover but at least lives in the same state that I do if not at least a surrounding state. If you live in another country or several states away and it's not likely that we will meet ever please don't bother I want something real not a penpal.

Things I like about myself

It brings me joy to help others. I have a really big heart but also try to be a realist (Not everyone likes that). I'm honest and usually say what I'm thinking.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Watching college football games, I would like to learn to play golf and shoot.

My favourite indoor activities are

Cuddling on the couch with a good movie or cooking together in the kitchen. Going to the gym, I'm not athletic or toned bit enjoy going to the gym daily.

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

Are a romantic, non smoker, likes to socialize, work out (No need to be a gym rat but willing to go with me). Enjoys kids, can be spontaneous, independent, take charge kind of guy who can also make decisions on your own. Not afraid to try new things at least once, if you don't try it you can't say you don't like it.

You like each other!

Last online
Height67 cm
Weight
BMI0.0
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
Education
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringMore
Wants children?No
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacDragon

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.