Welcome to Loving Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


41, Woman, Married

Barcelona, Spain

Looks for:


30 - 44 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

About me, I am Doris Golden

single and searching for a life partner,

someone to share a romantic moment with. I'm 6ft tall, black hair with brown eyes.

I was born In Australia and relocate to Spain where i am now.

I am an civil engineer into construction, Hotel, Home Lodge , Cabinet, Power station and Bridges and

Fish ponds etc.. I'm athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit,

a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, God Fearing, and a positive person.

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.

I enjoy going to the cinema or watching movies in my home,

I like swimming, fishing, listening to any music, traveling, going to gym and also a good cook,

I can make crepes, pasta, Italian, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken,

shrimp, crab and rice,

I'm hard working, family oriented and responsible.

I lead a simple life where the little things make a difference.

I have my own place my own things and I do share nicely.

I have a 11yrs old duaghter that lives with me full time In Spain.

He is my world and will do anything for Him to provide and protect her best I can.

I listen to all types of music from rock to country to new age to old,

Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B and Soundtracks.

I like to spend my days outside in the summer as well as in the winter on a nice sunny day.

I like to cook and grill out. Go to the lake and county fairs. Theirs so much more about me.

I look forward to hearing from you with anticipation.

It is better to try and fail than to give up and never know if you could have succeeded.

Warmest Thoughts,


What I am doing with my life

I am very careful with my life.

Things I like about myself

What i like about myself,is that i am an honest person,faithful,sincere,understanding,caring,and hard working.

My favourite outdoor activities are

watching people with different characters,

My favourite indoor activities are

Reading and watching movies

These topics are interesting for me

riddles and jokes.

I might look for you if

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacMonkey

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.